loadingmarks.blogg.se

Wolfenstein pc game
Wolfenstein pc game






wolfenstein pc game

There is zero feedback on whether I've actually hit an enemy or not and the terrible "recoil" thats literally the gun just jumping around obstructing my vision doesn't help with seeing what I'm aiming at. On the other hand, the gunplay feels very unsatisfying. The mouse sensitivity slider barely affects the actual sensitivity I had to lower my DPI from 800 to 200 to achieve anything even close to what I usually play. I was surpised to find that there is a FOV slider, which I had honestly not expected in such a terrible game. Apart from that the game doesn't allow fullscreen, meaning I was stuck at 60hz, which let me tell you (because the developers have probably never player a shooter in their lifes) feels like **** in a run & gun shooter.

wolfenstein pc game

You can't change the games language, meaning I was stuck listening to German fighting Americans talk German to one another.








Wolfenstein pc game